Home > Members > Alumni
김신철(Shin-Choul Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : reddevil@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 016-452-0165(KT)
  • ㆍFax :
이진택(Jin-Taek Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : jintaek.lee@samaung.com
  • ㆍTel : 018-215-2549 (모바일팜)
  • ㆍFax :
김남수 (Nam-Su Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : nkim@qualcomm.com
  • ㆍTel : 01-858-845-8738(퀄컴)
  • ㆍFax :
김대연(Dae-Yon Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : dyeon03.kim@samsung.com
  • ㆍTel : 016-421-6613
  • ㆍFax :
김진필(Jin-Pil Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : jinpil@lge.com
  • ㆍTel : 011-603-4444
  • ㆍFax :
김혜령(He-Ryung Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : jamie@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel :
  • ㆍFax :
최형철(Hyung-Chul Choi)
  • ㆍEmail : sansam@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6193
  • ㆍFax :
임국주(Gook-Ju Ihm)
  • ㆍEmail : ihkim@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6293
  • ㆍFax :
차충렬(Choong-Yul Cha)
  • ㆍEmail : netcar@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6284
  • ㆍFax :
오남진(Nam-Jin Oh)
  • ㆍEmail : onamjin@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6284
  • ㆍFax :
김창환(Chang-Wan Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : chkim@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6284
  • ㆍFax :
정문숙(Moon-Suk Jung)
  • ㆍEmail : munsukj@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6293
  • ㆍFax :
양문수(Moo-Su Yang)
  • ㆍEmail : ymoonsu@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6203
  • ㆍFax :
Le Quan
  • ㆍEmail : lequan@etri.re.kr
  • ㆍTel : 062-970-6533(ETRI)
  • ㆍFax :
오영훈(Young-Hun Oh)
  • ㆍEmail : yhoh0131@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6284
  • ㆍFax :
Duong Quoc Hoang
  • ㆍEmail : hoang@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6293
  • ㆍFax :
Nguyen Trung Kien
  • ㆍEmail : ntkienvn@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6294(ETRI)
  • ㆍFax :
Vladimir Krizhanovskii
  • ㆍEmail : dangervoves@hotamil.com
  • ㆍTel : 010-8673-5763
  • ㆍFax :
Yu Xiaohua
  • ㆍEmail : xhyu@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6294(ETRI)
  • ㆍFax :
남재원(Jae-Won Nam)
  • ㆍEmail : msttia@etri.re.kr
  • ㆍTel : 011-9378-5358(ETRI)
  • ㆍFax :
Phab Tuan Anh
  • ㆍEmail : anh@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6294
  • ㆍFax :
Qu Wanyuan
  • ㆍEmail : franktree@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6294
  • ㆍFax :
Shu Chang
  • ㆍEmail : shuchang@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6294
  • ㆍFax :
윤석주(Seok-Ju Yun)
  • ㆍEmail : stoneju@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6284
  • ㆍFax :
신소봉(So-Bong Sin)
  • ㆍEmail : rio99@icu.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6184
  • ㆍFax :
Abdul Mujeeb Mohmand
  • ㆍEmail : mujeeb123@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6294
  • ㆍFax :
강민석(Min-Seok Kang)
  • ㆍEmail : kangdoll@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6254
  • ㆍFax :
Ha Le Thai
  • ㆍEmail : hale@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-6827
  • ㆍFax :
홍종필(Jong-Phil Hong)
  • ㆍEmail : jongph@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-6284
  • ㆍFax :
Nguyen Huy Hieu
  • ㆍEmail : huyhieu@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6358
  • ㆍFax :
Le Huy Binh
  • ㆍEmail : binh@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6293
  • ㆍFax : (HP)010-8469-6869
곽기욱(Kiuk Gwak)
  • ㆍEmail : kgwak@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-866-6294
  • ㆍFax :
심윤아(Yun-a Shim)
  • ㆍEmail : yunashim@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Yang Sun
  • ㆍEmail : yixiusky@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Le Viet Hoang
  • ㆍEmail : hoangle@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
윤대영(Dae-Young Yoon)
  • ㆍEmail : dyyoon07@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
장일훈(Il-Hoon Jang)
  • ㆍEmail : ilhoon0925@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Michel Edisen
  • ㆍEmail : michel@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
오승민(Seoung-Min Oh)
  • ㆍEmail : rogod@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이재린 (Jaelin Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : smacley@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 043-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
정재훈 (Jae-Hoon Jung)
  • ㆍEmail : jjh7284@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Nguyen Yen
  • ㆍEmail : yenndb@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Sigit yuwono
  • ㆍEmail : s.yuwono@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Olim Hidoev
  • ㆍEmail : olim_ah@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이인영(In-Young Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : ling220@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
배정열(Jeong-Yeol Bae)
  • ㆍEmail : moo@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
김승진(Seung-Jin Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : sj-kim@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Nguyen Hoai Nam
  • ㆍEmail : nhnam@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
김주명(Joo-Myoung Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : kim3860@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
조홍수(Hong-Soo Cho)
  • ㆍEmail : chohs@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Lam Huu Bao
  • ㆍEmail : lamchidinh@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
최경용(Kyoung-Yong Choi)
  • ㆍEmail : ky.choi@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Ngan Hoang
  • ㆍEmail : ngan@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
장영신(Jang Yeong Shin)
  • ㆍEmail : kbsh7@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
정창진(Chang-Jin Jeong)
  • ㆍEmail : jchj@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
DO Xuan Dien
  • ㆍEmail : dien207@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
김현수(Hyun-Soo Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : khs3629@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이혜인(Hye-In Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : hyein_lee@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이상성(Sang-Sung Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : niceq00@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
최정기(Jeong-Ki Choi)
  • ㆍEmail : esion@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 018-285-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이재승(Jae-Seung Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : js.lee@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
원유선(You-Sun Won)
  • ㆍEmail : yousun_won@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
고영훈(Young-Hun Ko)
  • ㆍEmail : gnsstar@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
곽철현(Chul-Hyun Kwag)
  • ㆍEmail : chkwag@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
방수완(Su-Wan Bang)
  • ㆍEmail : bsw9124@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이성호(Sung-Ho Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : leesh1010@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이창민(Chang-Min Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : Jacques@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
김선아(Sun-A Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : suna.kim@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
김성중(Seong-Joong Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : bestsj@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
이재우(Jae-Woo Lee)
  • ㆍEmail : jaewoolee@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
김형준(Hyoung-Jun Kim)
  • ㆍEmail : atreyus@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
정종석(Jong-Seok Jeong)
  • ㆍEmail : home493@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
Anjana Dissanayake
  • ㆍEmail : anjanadissa@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel : 042-350-5491
  • ㆍFax :
M. Ibrahim Wasiq
  • ㆍEmail : ibrahimwasiq@kaist.ac.kr
  • ㆍTel :
  • ㆍFax :